Safety Procedures

Schools are required to list on the dates of emergency drills on their webpage and maintain this information for three years. Each year we will post the dates of our drills after each event.

South Campus:

2020/2021 School Year

Fire Drill, Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 9:55am

Tornado Drill, Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 1:40pm

Fire Drill, Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 9:55am

Intruder Drill, Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:55am

Fire Drill, Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 9:55am

Intruder Drill, Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 2:10pm

Tornado Drill, Monday, September 21, 2020 at 9:55am

Fire Drill, Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 9:55am

2019/2020 School Year

Fire Drill, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 12:50pm

Lockdown Drill,  Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 1:40pm

Fire Drill, Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:55am

Tornado Drill, Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:55am

Fire Drill, Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 1:40pm

North Campus:

2020/2021 School Year

Fire Drill, Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 2:05pm

Intruder Drill, Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 2:30pm

Fire Drill, Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 1:20pm

Intruder Drill, Monday, October 12, 2020 at 9:30am

Fire Drill, Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 8:50am

Tornado Drill, Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 10:05am

Fire Drill, Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 2:00pm

2019/2020 School Year

Fire Drill, Friday, November 1, 1:20pm

Fire Drill, Monday, September 23, 10:10am

Fire Drill, Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00am

Tornado Drill, Monday, September 23, 10:10am